A Non-Skywatch Sky

Internet: absolute communication, absolute isolation.
— Paul Carvel —

dsc_4803tsb

If you wandered over this way looking for my Skywatch contribution, this is it. However, due to computer issues (see previous post), it is not linked to the Skywatch Friday website. The library appears to have cookies blocked and I can’t leave comments on any of the Blogger sites. I didn’t feel it was fair to the other participants to link to Skywatch at this time but I did want to post a photo.

Paz, Luiz and Denise:  Should you happen to read this, thank you for the awards! I will post them when my computer is working again.

~ by Piedmont Perspective on 13 November 2008.

8 Responses to “A Non-Skywatch Sky”

  1. Great photo. Sorry for you PC problems, hope they’re cured soon.

  2. This is a really good image, Stephany. Did you process it in any way? I like the composition. I like the effect very much.

  3. I really like this! I think it has a romantic feel to it.

  4. I love this photo! Great SWF photo! Did you get your computer problems worked out yet?

  5. I wish you had linked it. It’s very spooky, woulss make an excellent mono. I do hope the computer glitch is fixed.

  6. This is outstanding! I love it! :-) Hope you get your computer problems worked out. I know how awful that can be. :-(

  7. This is incredible. The tree has so much personality. The light is spectacular.

    I was ready to link in for you, but I understand why you are not.

    My continued sympathies.

  8. A beautiful Sky Watch photo, even if you couldn’t link it. My pleasure to pass along the award to you. Hope you’re able to fix your computer problems soon.

    Paz

Comments are Closed

 
